IMPULS.CC - zur Startseite

February 16th, 2011
MUMUTH, György-Ligeti-Saal

Lichtenfelsgasse 14, 8010 Graz

Final Concert


Ensembles of the impuls Academy 2011

Mark Foster, conductor

Georges Aperghis: La Nuit en tête (2000)
Gérard Grisey: Partiels (1975)
Georg Friedrich Haas: ... in progress (2007)
Hanspeter Kyburz: Cells (1993/94)
Brice Pauset: Vier Variationen (2007)
Rebecca Saunders: fury II (2009)
Anton Webern: Konzert op.24 (1934)




Classics of new music as well as recent works of the impuls composition tutors Rebecca Saunders, Georg Friedrich Haas and Brice Pauset form the program of the Grand Finale of the impuls Festival 2011.

Admission: € 12.- / € 8.- (reduced)

€ 5.- (music students with identity-card at the box-office)